To email an individual, click on the email address or copy the address and paste into your email client.

To access the teacher's course syllabi, click on the web page / syllabi link for that teacher. If the teacher's syllabi are not posted, please email that teacher directly for information.
Showing 42 items
NameDepartmentEmailWeb Page / Syllabi
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailWeb Page / Syllabi
Ahlin, Kami English kahlin@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Ahlin's Web Page 
Albisu, Jenny Health / Physical Education jalbisu@ecsdnv.net  
Arendt, Sarah GT sarendt@ecsdnv.net  
Barton, Karen Math kbarton@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Barton's Web Page 
Baumgartner, Cathie ISS & A+ cbaumgar@ecsdnv.net  
Braunstadter, Sandra Science sbraunst@ecsdnv.net 6th Grade Constellations Syllabi 
Brown, Denise Social Studies dbrown@ecsdnv.net 6th Grade Constellations Syllabi 
Carsrud, Scott English scarsru2@ecsdnv.net 6th Grade Constellations Syllabi 
Davis, Brandi Technology bdavis@ecsdnv.net  
de Arrieta, Vera Reading vdearrie@ecsdnv.net 6th Grade Groovies Syllabus or 6th Grade Constellations Syllabi 
DeWitt, Frances English fdewitt@ecsdnv.net Mrs. DeWitt's Web Page 
Grosz, Kaylene Science / Reading kgrosz@ecsdnv.net 6th Grade Groovies Syllabus 
Guthrie, Theresa Math / Reading tguthrie@ecsdnv.net Ms. Guthrie's Web Page 
Hansen, Chris Band / Music Connections chansen@ecsdnv.net Mr. Hansen's Web Page 
Hansen, Jody Choir / Music Exploratory jhansen@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Hansen's Web Page 
Heath, Elizabeth Instructional Aide eheath@ecsdnv.net  
Jacobs, Jon Social Studies jjacobs@ecsdnv.net Mr. Jacobs' Web Page 
Kelly, Jani Foreign Language jkelly@ecsdnv.net Syllabi 
Kempf, Randalyn Special Education rkempf@ecsdnv.net  
Mahlke, Todd Physical Education tmahlke@ecsdnv.net  
Mendez, Ernesto Science emendez@ecsdnv.net  
Mendez, Mitzi Art mpehrson@ecsdnv.net Syllabi 
Merschel, Susan Computers smersche@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Merschel's Web Page 
Moe, Aubrey Social Studies amoe@ecsdnv.net Ms. Moe's Website 
Novacek, Pam Math pnovacek@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Novacek's Web Page 
Oliphant, Roger Math roliphan@ecsdnv.net Mr. Oliphant's Website 
Peterson, Barbara Study Hall bpeterson@ecsdnv.net 6th Grade Constellations Syllabi 
Phillips, Jill Speech jphillips@ecsdnv.net  
Pollock, Sheila English spollock@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Pollock's Web Page 
Rawdon, Denise Instructional Aide drawdon@ecsdnv.net  
Reagan, Amy English / Reading areagan@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Reagan's Web Page 
Rogers, Dyann Physical Education drogers@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Rogers' Web Page 
Ross, Kaaren Science kross@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Ross' Web Page 
Sanchez, Sheri Digital Technology Coach ssanchez@ecsdnv.net  
Sethaler, Patricia Family & Consumer Science psethale@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Sethaler's Web Page 
Smith, Michelle Science msmith2@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Smith's Web Page 
Tanner, Patricia Social Studies / Reading ptanner@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Tanner's Web Page 
Tsosie, Mohea Social Studies mtsosie@ecsdnv.net Syllabi 
Usko, Heather Library husko@ecsdnv.net Library Web Page 
Walz, Marlo Special Education mwalz@ecsdnv.net  
Young, Jacita Special Education jyoung@ecsdnv.net Mrs. Young's Website 
Zamudio, Jesse Special Education jzamudio@ecsdnv.net  
Showing 42 items